## List of Selected Candidates For

## ONE DAY VIRTUAL WORKSHOP ON INTERNET OF THINGS

System Configuration Perspectives

Candidate Name	Institute/Organization Name
	Institute/ Organization Name
Dr S SRINIVASULU RAJU	Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada, A.P.
Shubham Kaushik, Scientist	University of Delhi, South Campus
Devendra Singh Gurjar	NIT Silchar
Ankita Shukla	United College of Engineering & Management, Prayagraj
DR BIPUL ROY	NIELIT GUWAHATI KOKRAJHAR EXTENSION CENTRE, KOKRAJHAR
Dr. Akbar Ahmad	Sandip university
Dr. Prabina Pattanayak	National Institute of Technology Silchar
Krishna Nand Rastogi	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
Dr Sivajothi Ramalingam	The Oxford college of Science, Bengaluru
Dr. MARXIA OLI . SIGO	National Institute of Technology Sikkim
V. MANOJKUMAR	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHCHIRAPALI
Neeraj Sharma	DCM Shriram Ltd.
Sonam Saluja	NIT AGARTALA
Nasir Yaseen Khanday	Central University of Kashmir
Nalinikanta Choudhury	Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
Dr. Hina Bansal	Amity University Uttar Pradesh
Ankit Goyanar	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education, Bhopal
Khyati Shrivastav	Netaji Subhas University of Technology NSUT New Delhi
PRADYUMNA YAMBAR	MEGHA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN
Tharaniya sairaj R	NIT, Trichy
MANGIPUDI VENU	KKR AND KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE
Elavarasi MURUGAN	Digi2o Information Solutions Pvt ltd
MANOJ KUMAR	JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY DELHI -110067
Dr. N. Rama jyothi	Sri padmavati mahila visvavidyslayam
VIVEK KUMAR PANDEY	United College of Engineering and Research, Prayagraj
SHRAWAN KUMAR SHARMA	RNT PG college, kapasan chittorgarh
Ankit Gupta	Department of Physics, University of Lucknow
Dr.Sangeetha.V	Sai Vidya Institute of Technology
SHIVENDRA TRIPATHI	University Of Lucknow Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Dr. P. KAVIPRIYA	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
Saureng Kumar	IIT ROORKEE
C Devi Arockia Vanitha	The Standard Fireworks Rajaratnam College for Women, Sivakasi
Penumuru Durga prasad	IIITDM kancheepuram
Prof. Vishakha Khambhati	PIET-DS, Parul University
Dr S INDRAKUMAR	KONGU ENGINEERING COLLEGE
Mr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	Siemens
Koushik Mondal	IIT ISM DHANBAD
Rasika Sanjay Deshpande	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
Dr. G.Merlin Sheeba	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
Dr. Neetu Jabalia	Amity University, Noida
Dr.N.VINAYAGA MURUGA PANDY	Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology
Dr. Sourabh Jain	Graphic Era deemed to be University, Dehradun
SAI Manasa S	Honeywell
Nisha Gambhir	AWS Proserve India LLP
Dr Rakesh Kumar	Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
SANTOSH KUMAR PATRO	Organisation Name:JRHMS,Govt. of Jharkhand
Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Rajiv Gandhi Technology Park.
Shashi kant singh	Galgotia college of engineering and technology
Siddharth	Galgotias University
Dr. VIJAYALAKSHMI A.	CHRIST(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Madhanagopal M	IIITDM Kancheepuram
DEEPA V JOSE	CHRIST(Deemed to be University)
ANKUR CHAURASIA	AMITY UNIVERSITY
Richa Sharma	Amity University
Dr. Sarvesh Raghav	Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida
GUNJAN	NIT DELHI
Pankaj Kumar	VVIT Purnea
Mohammad Asim	Nokia networks
Ritika Hirwane	Quality Horizon
Sunil K Balwant	BPCL
KUMARESH A	Digi2O Information Solutions
B R Anand	Ecoprosus
Ravindra Nath Paul	Imarticus
Francisco Di Zonno	Zona Electrónica
Dr. Dileep Kumar Gopaluni	KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES
Rabiya Syeda	Null IoT Innovation
Luca Martella	Cleverativity
Dr. Nikita Shivhare Mitra	ORIENTAL Institute of science and Technology
Dr Ritika	St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management
	5, 6
Amiya Kishlaya Marcin Franczak	C-DAC Accenture
Tripura Harish babu manam	Insight bio ventures Pvt limited  Lnt constructions
Partha Sarathi Mandal	NIT Durgapur
Shashi ranjan	Tezpur university
Pavan Patel	National Institute of technology, Jalandhar
Gargee Thakuria	Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati
VEERENDRA KUMAR	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR, GAYA
Shiv Prakash Dubey	NIELIT
Kadumuri Hemalatha	Sree Rama Engineering College
anamika gautam	Banaras Hindu University
UDEECHEE	JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY
Rasika Kore	CDAC
Mrinmoy Sadhukhan	IGNOU
Mousumi Baruah	IIT Guwahati
Sangani Hardi Jayantibhai	Institute of Technology,Nirma University
Shantanu Singh	Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati
Jasmeet Singh	National Institute of Science & Technology, Odisha
Simiran Mohapatra	Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology
PRATAP JENA	REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION (NCERT) BHUBANESWAR
Manoj Kumar	Harcourt Butler Technical University
Gautam Patodi	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow
Akhilesh singh yadav	KNIT SULTANPUR
Vaibhav Goswami	College of Engineering Roorkee
Bogyari Lahari	AP IIIT RGUKT RK Valley
Aswin Chowdary	National institute of technology Delhi
ISHAAN DAWAR	DIT UNIVERSITY
Suyash Srivastava	Vellore Institute of Technology
Akshata Patil	Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of technology, Vashi
Lingadharini P	Aarupadai Veedu institute of technology
	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology Surat
Mahesh Pandey	
UTHSYAB MUKHAR MANDAL	NIT Mizoram
Ranjan Yadav	IIITDM kancheepuram
Yash Deotale	Central University of Karnataka
Murari Jee	UIET, PANJAB UNIVERSITY
Pavuluri Pinakapani Balaji	Rvr & jc college of engineering
Utsav Verma	ABV IIITM Gwalior Madhya Pradesh
Sudhanshu Kumar	National Institute of Technology Agartala
Ashish Kumar	National Institute of Technology, Agartala
Ayan Banik	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College

Manmohan Kumar	Central University Of Haryana
PRAFULL SINGH GAUTAM	Rajkiya engineering college Bijnor
Anuranjan Singh	Central University of Jharkhand
ASHISH BHARTI	Nalanda college of engineering, chandi
Palak Mishra	Galgotias University
ABHISHEK SHAKYA	RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE . BIJNOR
Harshu Agarwal	Thapar University
Mr.Keshav Agrawal	Rajasthan Technical University, Kota
Naman Dubey	Indian Institute of Information Technology Bhopal
Atul Chaurasia	SRM Kattankulathur, Chennai
Sohan Lal Gupta	IIIT Guwahati
Arjun Narula	Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University)
Perusomula Hari Charan Preetam	IIITDM KANCHEEPURAM
Shreyas Singh	Indian institute of information technology bhagalpur
Subhadeep Ghosh	Amity University Kolkata
Chirag Ganguli	Vellore Institute of Technology Bhopal
Rohit Kumar	IIIT BHUBANESWAR
Aryan Mehrotra	Galgotias Univeristy
_	Vellore institute of technology
Gouranga satapathy	IIIT ALLAHABAD
Mrityunjaya Tripathi	
Kishalay Raj Arna Maitv	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MESRA RANCHI  IIIT Bhubaneswar
Adudodla Ankith Reddy	Indian Institute of Information Technology,Guwahati(IIITG)
NAROTAM KUMAR MISHRA	AMITY UNIVERSITY KOLKATA
Konda Sai Thanuja Yashay	Jawaharlal nehru technological university, Ananthapuramu
	Indo Swiss Training Center (CSIO)
Debasish Mishra	International Institute of Information Technology, Bhubaneswar
ANKUSH KUMAR	IIIT Bhagalpur
Simran Jakhodia	IIIT-GUWAHATI
Nihal Kumar Gupta	Amity University
Pranami Hazarika	IIIT Guwahati
KURRA CHANDRA SHEKAR	IIIT-GUWAHATI
SACHIN CHOUDHARY	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY UTTRAKHAND
MANISH SINGH RANA	J.K. Institute of Applied Physics and Technology, Allahabad
Shidhin m	Indian institute of technology- Madras
Nipun Jain	IIIT Delhi
Sai Lakshmi	Prathyusha engineering college
Gaurav kumar	National institute of technology Calicut
M.V.S.Sai Abhiram	IIIT Guwahati
Kishalay Raj	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MESRA RANCHI
vinay kumar yadav	NIT kurukshetra
Urvashi Saraswat	Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh